Dr. Janice K. Brundage
Psychologist & Owner
Madera Counseling Center
President, Imago Dei Board
Elected: April 2014
Mr. Charlie Cajero
Director, Branch Manager
UBS Financial Services
Treasurer, Imago Dei Board
Elected: February 2016
Dr. Dan Dooley
Retired Orthodontist
Past Board Chair, Habitat for Humanity,
Desert Foothills & Central Arizona
Elected: May 2016
Mrs. Jil Feldhausen, MS, RD
Clinical Dietician
Ultimate Nutrition
Secretary, Imago Dei Board
Elected: April 2013
Mr. Isaac Figueroa
Commercial Properties
PICOR Commercial Real Estate Services
Elected: May 2015
Mrs. Judy Gans
Retired Program Manager for Immigration Policy
Udall Center, University of Arizona
Vice President, Imago Dei Board
Elected: May 2015
Mr. Kirt Gardner
Retired President and CEO
NovaNET Learning, Inc.
Past President, Imago Dei Board
Elected: April 2011
The Rev. Pamela Hyde
Assistant Rector
St. Francis-in-the-Valley Episcopal Church
Elected: March 2017
Dr. Robert Kamilli
Research Geologist
U.S. Geological Survey
Elected: March 2017
Dr. Sharon Levin
Indian Health Service
Elected: April 2015
Mr. Wayne North
Elected: April 2015
Mr. Gerry Oguss
Business Executive, Entrepreneur
Elected: April 2013
Ms. Leslie D. Porter
Human Resources Professional
Elected: March 2017
The Rt. Reverend Kirk Stevan Smith
The Episcopal Diocese of Arizona
Ex Officio
Elected: March 2016
Mrs. Melissa Solyn, JD
Legal Counsel
Solyn & Lieberman PLLC
Ex Officio
Elected: June 2013
Mr. Michael Stirrat
Finance Operations Leader
Elected: August 2017